HIGHWAY COMMITTEE RICHARD RASMUSSEN - CHAIRMAN 30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock BUFORD MARSHALL- V. CHAIRMAN 322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock MARTY BREWER - SECRETARY 26766 CTH DD, Richland Center PAUL KINNEY 11826 Maple Valley Road, Blue River LARRY SEBRANEK 32742 Cold Spring Lane, Lone Rock

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581 OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707 FAX (608) 647–3231 JIM CHITWOOD Highway Commissioner Cell Phone# 608-604-7623 BILL CONDON Patrol Superintendent Cell Phone# 608-604-7624 JEANNE MARSHALL Bookkeeper LISA MUELLER Office Clerk GLEN NIEMEYER Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

October 5, 2017

MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of October 5, 2017 was called to order at 5:30 p.m. by Chairman Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

Present were:

X	Richard Rasmussen	X	Bill Condon
X	Buford Marshall		
X	Marty Brewer		
X	Paul Kinney		
X	Larry Sebranek		
	Jim Chitwood		

There was proper proof of notification.

Read and approve the agenda.

Moved by *Marshall*, seconded by *Sebranek* to approve and accept the agenda as read. Motion carried.

Move into closed session 19.85 (1)(c) of the Wisconsin State Statutes for the purpose of job interviews.

Moved by Sebranek, seconded by Marshall to move into closed session. Motion carried.

Moved by Sebranek, seconded by Marshall to return to open session. Motion carried.

Motion to adjourn the meeting by Kinney, seconded by Brewer. Motion carried.

Chairman Rasmussen adjourned the meeting at 7:10 p.m.

Marty Brewer - Secretary