County Clerk's Office

Richland County, Wisconsin

Victor V. Vlasak County Clerk Administrative Coordinator

Courthouse – P.O. Box 310 Richland Center, Wisconsin 53581 (608) 647-2197 (fax) (608) 647-6134 victor.vlasak@co.richland.wi.us

June 7, 2018

NOTICE

OF

MEETING

The Richland County Property, Building and Grounds Committee will be meeting on Thursday, June 14, 2018, at 4:00 p.m., in the County Board Room, located on the Third Floor of the Courthouse, 181 West Seminary Street, Richland Center, Wisconsin, to discuss and/or take action on the following:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Proof of Notification
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Courthouse Custodian Applications Review (Closed session, Wisconsin Statutes Section 19.85 (1) (c) to consider the employment of a public employee.)
- 5. Return to Open Session
- 6. Adjourn

Sincerely,

Victor V. Vlasak Richland County Clerk

Copies to: Property Committee Members

- Buford E. Marshall, Jr. Chairman
- Larry Sebranek Vice Chairman
- Chad Cosgrove
- Richard McKee
- Steve Williamson

Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, County Board Chairman

Richland Observer

Fruit Broadcasting, LLC

Bulletin Board

Our Files

County Clerk's Office

Richland County, Wisconsin

Victor V. Vlasak County Clerk Administrative Coordinator

Courthouse – P.O. Box 310 Richland Center, Wisconsin 53581 (608) 647-2197 (fax) (608) 647-6134 victor.vlasak@co.richland.wi.us

June 7, 2018

NOTICE

OF

MEETING

The Richland County Property, Building and Grounds Committee will be meeting jointly with the Richland County Health and Human Services Board on Thursday, June 14, 2018, at 5:00 p.m., in the Main Conference Room of the Community Services Building, 221 West Seminary Street, Richland Center, Wisconsin, to discuss and/or take action on the following:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Proof of Notification
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Maintenance Collaboration Options for the Courthouse and Community Services Buildings
- 5. Adjourn

Sincerely,

Victor V. Vlasak Richland County Clerk

Copies to: Property Committee Members

- Buford E. Marshall, Jr. Chairman
- Larry Sebranek Vice Chairman
- Chad Cosgrove
- Richard McKee
- Steve Williamson

Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, County Board Chairman

Richland Observer

Fruit Broadcasting, LLC

Bulletin Board

Our Files