## **COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES**

July 20, 2021

The Committee on Committees met on Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 8:37 PM.

Committee members present included: Shaun Murphy-Lopez, Marty Brewer, Chad Cosgrove, Melissa Luck, Kerry Severson, and Donald Seep.

Others present included Clinton Langreck, County Administrator.

Motion by Cosgrove, seconded by Murphy-Lopez to appoint Steve Carrow, Steve Williamson, Ingrid Glasbrenner, Melissa Luck, and Kerry Severson to the Strategic Planning Committee. Motion carried.

Derek S. Kalish Richland County Clerk