Welcome to Richland County, Wisconsin Government

Richland County Supervisory District Information

Richland County Supervisory District Information

Richland County Rules of the Board

Richland County Board Committee Structure

Click the link below to view the maps.

Supervisory Maps

Richland County Board of Supervisors


1
Steve Carrow
13749 Goose Creek Road
Viola, WI 54664
steve.carrow@co.richland.wi.us
608-627-1962
2
Shaun Murphy-Lopez
20548 Cave Road
Hillsboro, WI 54634
shaun.murphy@co.richland.wi.us
608-462-3715
3
Lee D. Van Landuyt
11485 Fox Ridge Road
Hillsboro, WI 54634
lee.vanlanduyt@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-2007
4
Donald Seep
15249 Seep Dr
Cazenovia, WI 53924
donald.seep@co.richland.wi.us
608-983-2763
5
Richard D. McKee
24184 Fawn Meadow Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
richard.mckee@co.richland.wi.us
608-513-9362
6
Marty Brewer - Board Chair
26766 County Highway DD
Richland Center, WI 53581
marty.brewer@co.richland.wi.us
608-383-0207
7
Melissa Luck
28962 Pebblebrook Lane
Blue River, WI 53518
melissa.luck@co.richland.wi.us
608-537-2045
8
Gary Manning
27321 Manning Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
gary.manning@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-3869
9
Timothy Gottschall
23492 McDougal Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
tim.gottschall@co.richland.wi.us
608-475-9790
10
Ingrid Glasbrenner
323 South Central Avenue
Richland Center, WI 53581
ingrid.glasbrenner@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5086
11
Bradley Wegner
1346 East Haseltine Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
brad.wegner@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-9936

12
Linda Gentes
620 Cedar Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
linda.gentes@co.richland.wi.us
608-383-1146
13
David Turk
1013 N Central Ave
Richland Center, WI 53581
david.turk@co.richland.wi.us
608-649-1310
14
Chad M. Cosgrove
1513 Rainbow Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581
chad.cosgrove@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-6393
15
Melvin (Bob) Frank
375 North Steward Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
melvin.frank@co.richland.wi.us
608-647-4138
16
Kerry Severson
2250 Highway 14 East
Richland Center, WI 53581
kerry.severson@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5911
17
Steve Williamson
17998 State Highway 60
Blue River, WI 53518
steve.williamson@co.richland.wi.us
608-574-5520
18
Marc Couey
23372 Bomkamp Road
Muscoda, WI 53573
marc.couey@co.richland.wi.us
608-475-9696
19
Van Nelson
29440 Highway 14
Lone Rock, WI 53556
van.nelson@co.richland.wi.us
608-604-5112
20
Peg Kaul
28975 Brown Church Drive
Lone Rock, WI 53556
peg.kaul@co.richland.wi.us
608-583-4945
21
Daniel J. McGuire
204 North Jessamine Street
Lone Rock, WI 53556
daniel.mcguire@co.richland.wi.us
608-553-3526



This web site is currently under development. Your comments and suggestions are very welcome.
Please email them to the site's Webmaster, or call 608-649-5926.

PDF files on this site require Adobe Reader.    
Click here to download a free copy.

Richland County Courthouse    181 West Seminary Street    Richland Center, WI 53581

We strive to make these pages universally acceptable. Suggestions for increasing the accessibility of this site are welcome.